Happy Birthday, Jodi!!!

Instead of a “Monday Mischief” blog hop post involving my dogs, I’ve decided to create a little mischief of my own.

Today is the birthday of a friend. A friend I can commiserate with; but just as importantly, one I can laugh with over the crazy stuff our dogs do on a daily basis.

Today is Sampson and Delilah’s Mama’s birthday.  So, here’s lookin’ at you kid. Thanks for making me laugh almost every time I read your newest blog post!  I hope you know how much I value your friendship.

Happy Birthday Jodi!!!  May you get endless tail wags from Sampson and Delilah, and a paid day off from work! Happy Birthday from my Golden Girls and my Ducky Doodle Demon Dog, too!

  

 

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Jodi!!!

  1. Tails Around the Ranch says:

    Sorry I missed it, hope it was grand. Happy belated to D-dog’s mama who makes me laugh with her pups antic. ♥¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪ Happy Belated Birthday to Jodi! ♥¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪
    ♪ღ♪░H░A░P░P░Y░ B░I░R░T░H░D░A░Y░░♪ღ♪

Leave a Reply

