Let Sleeping Dogs Lie

It is peaceful, quiet, and relaxing here in our house right now. The only “noise” is coming from the TV, from a movie – “The Wind and The Lion”. The dogs are all asleep.

IMG_1178
Surrogate Mama Dog, Callie

IMG_1180
My Sweet Shadow

IMG_1172
and Our Little Demon Dog, Ducky

Today we are joining the Black and White Sunday Blog
nolasugar_bwbadge_pm

Thank you to our Black and White Sunday hop hosts Sugar the Golden Retriever and Dachshund Nola for hosting the Black and White Sunday blog hop.

This is a Blog Hop!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click hereΒ to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

12 thoughts on “Let Sleeping Dogs Lie

  1. Jan K says:

    Oh, it’s so nice when they’re all sleeping peacefully, isn’t it? Ours were full of energy this morning, because it was too cold to play outside yesterday. I took them outside for a half hour late morning and played fetch, and then had a friend visit at noontime…once things got settled they all napped peacefully while my friend and I visited….perfect!

    • My Golden Life says:

      Thank you! I’m afraid it may take me some time to actually respond to the award itself. I’m in the midst of settling some “family issues”. If you don’t mind waiting, that’s great; but if you’d rather pass it on to someone else, I’ll understand. I leave that decision up to you.

      • avsweb1 says:

        I don’t mind waiting. There is no time limit. Whenever you decide, that you have time, the post will be waiting. It’s on my blog and its called Liebster Award. You can use my post as a template, if you like. It took me awhile to post the award, so I understand. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

