Oops, I Forgot the Pix

Well, last week when I co-hosted the “Follow Up Friday” blog hop with Jodi at HeartLikeADog, I wrote about having been inspired by Sugar’s Mom’s Frosty Paws treats for Sugar.  I wrote that Callie had had a bit of an upset tummy earlier in the week, probably from the heat and humidity we’d been having.  The Layered Sweet Potato Frosty Paw really seemed to help, and even if it didn’t really help as much as I like to think, Callie (and her two younger sisters) enjoyed it.

Then I received a comment from Sugar, saying in essence, “What?? No pictures??”  So, here are pictures of the Layered Strawberry Frosty Paws that I made last week…

Layered Strawberry Frosty Paws

And here’s a picture of the Layered Sweet Potato Frosty Paws.  I made a new batch yesterday evening when hubby and I came home from dinner (at the local fast-food BBQ place).

Layered Sweet Potato Frosty Paws

So, since I made a new batch yesterday, I decided I’d write a quick post and join the Tasty Tuesday Blog Hop, hosted by Sugar the Golden Retriever.

SGRTTBadgejpg

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

12 thoughts on “Oops, I Forgot the Pix

Leave a Reply

