Surfin’ Bulldog

So, this is Follow Up Friday again, and FitDog Friday as well, so even though the dog in this video is not mine, I had to share it just cuz it made me smile. Not to mention admire the dog’s tenacity and the owner’s patience in teaching the dog how to do all he does!

** To the owner of the video: I couldn’t find your “credits” on youtube, so I hope you don’t mind me “borrowing” the video for my blog post! **

Hope the video made you smile!! Happy Friday everyone!!

I’m joining the Follow-Up Friday blog hop hosted by Pooch Smooches and Heart Like a Dog.

follow-up-friday-300x155

I am joining FitDog Friday Hop,
hosted by SlimDoggy, Peggy’s Pet Place and To Dog With Love.

fitdog-friday

7 thoughts on “Surfin’ Bulldog

  1. SUGAR: Golden Woofs says:

    That’s Tillman. The skateboard bulldog. I met him once when he was in Chicago. To find the credit or who downloaded the video click on title it will take you to you tube and name is below the title.
    I not much of a surfer when I was in HI. Simply SWIMMING makes me Golden Happy. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  2. Jodi says:

    Thanks for joining our blog hop Sue!!

    This year at BlogPaws they had Norman, who rode a scooter, but I understand that Tillman was there last year! Nice video to put a smile on our face for Friday.

    Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Leave a Reply

