Follow-up Friday

I know it’s Friday night already, but this is the first chance I’ve had to update my post, so, I’m here to say I’m joining Heart Like A Dog and Misty Shores Chesapeakes for the Follow-Up Friday blog hop that let’s you wrap up your week and leads you right into the weekend.

Well, the results from the vet visit on Wednesday aren’t in yet; but the vet was 99.9% certain that the thing he removed from the bridge of Shadow’s nose is benign so as far as I’m concerned, no news is good news.

My caption for this picture

Shadows-Boo-boo_thumb.jpg

is “Oh, Mom, didjahaftadothat?!?!”

And for this one…

Callie-after-Park-Walk.jpg

“I luvz my naps!”

That’s the long and short of my follow-ups for this week.  And one more thought….

I’m holding Julie and Kevin of the Daily Dog Blog in my thoughts and prayers as they make their way through these difficult days.  Their beloved Cali crossed over the Rainbow Bridge on Wednesday evening.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

3 thoughts on “Follow-up Friday

Leave a Reply

